REVEALED: The 7 Step Ultimate MLO Recruiting Process
With the changes in the market and managers desperately looking to replace lost production, recruiting has never been more in focus than it is today. However, in order to be an effective recruiter, you must understand the 7 critical steps to ensure a successful recruiting campaign.
Ron Vaimberg
Recruiting and Leadership Mastery founder, President of Ron Vaimberg International, Inc.
What You Will Learn From This Webinar:
In Ron’s presentation of The 7 Step Ultimate MLO Recruiting Process, you will be taken step-by-step through the critical aspects of building a successful campaign for attracting the right talent to your organization. Whether you are a sales manager, branch manager, or company owner, you will not want to miss this one-time opportunity to learn and master the proven system necessary for building your sales team.
Join Ron Vaimberg the Recruiting and Leadership Mastery founder and President of Ron Vaimberg International, Inc. for complimentary webinar on recruiting and team leadership to be held on Thursday, March 21st at 
3 pm EDT
2 pm CDT
1 pm MDT 
12 pm PDT
FREE WEBINAR REVEALS:
 The 7 Step Ultimate MLO Recruiting Process
Simply enter your email address below:
Copyright © 2019 Mortgage News Network Inc.